Ansprechpartner

c-line Mediensysteme GmbH

Hausanschrift:
c-line Mediensysteme GmbH 

 

Parkring 22
85748 Garching bei München

Die Lieferanschrift entspricht der Firmenanschrift.
Telefonnummer 089 / 312974-0
Faxnummer 089 / 312974-110
e-mail: info@c-line.de 

 

Videokonferenznummer: Demoraum 089/255521-205

(nur nach Absprache)

Dieter Scheloske
Geschäftsführer / CEO
Telefon 089/312974-120
Mobil 0176/12974 120
dscheloske@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
089/255521-220
dscheloske@c-line.de

Stefan Wohner
Geschäftsführer / CTO
Telefon 089/312974-121
Mobil 0176/12974 121
swohner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
089/255521-201
swohner@c-line.de


Jürgen Mayerhofer
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 089/312974-113
Mobil: 0176/12974-113
jmayerhofer@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
jmayerhofer.pc@c-line.de

Christian Kraus
Vertrieb
Telefon: 089/312974-118
Mobil: 0176/12974-118
ckraus@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
ckraus.pc@c-line.de

Christian Börner
Vertrieb
Telefon: 089/312974-108
Mobil: 0176/12974-108
cboerner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
cboerner.pc@c-line.de


Thomas Barta
Vertrieb
Telefon: 089/312974-0
tbarta@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
tbarta.pc@c-line.de

Harry Weidner
Vertrieb
Telefon: 089/312974-109
hweidner@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
hweidner.pc@c-line.de


Peter Schindler
Teamleiter Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-122
Mobil: 0176/12974-122
pschindler@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
pschindler.pc@c-line.de

Thomas Popp
Teamleiter Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-123
Mobil: 0176/12974-123
tpopp@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
tpopp.pc@c-line.de

René Roddeck
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-106
Mobil: 0176/12974-106
rroddeck@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
rroddeck.pc@c-line.de


Kevin Sanchez
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-103
Mobil: 0176/12974-103
ksanchez@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
ksanchez.pc@c-line.de

David Masapanta
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-124
Mobil: 0176/12974-124
dmasapanta@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
dmasapanta.pc@c-line.de

Martin Schöllhammer
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-136
Mobil: 0176/12974-136
mschoellhammer@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
mschoellhammer.pc@c-line.de


Dorin Kratzer
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-125
Mobil: 0176/12974-125
dkratzer@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
dkratzer.pc@c-line.de

Oliver Wagner
Technik
Telefon: 089/312974-151
Mobil: 0176/12974-151
owagner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
owagner.pc@c-line.de


Svenja John
Teamassistenz
Telefon: 089/312974-109

sjohn@c-line.de 

 

Manuela Böhlert
Teamassistenz
Telefon: 089/312974-107

mboehlert@c-line.de

Stefan Simper
Teamassistenz
Telefon: 089/312974-104
ssimper@c-line.de
Christian Lombardo
Warenannahme / Lagerverwaltung
Telefon: 089/312974-130
Mobil: 0176/12974-130
clombardo@c-line.de
Susanne Scheloske             
Finanzen / Controlling
Telefon: 089/312974-126
Mobil: 0176/12974-126
sscheloske@c-line.de
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

   
OBEN