NEU
Videokonferenz-Lösung im Abo mit Xano Now

Ansprechpartner

C-Line Mediensysteme GmbH

Firmenanschrift
C-Line Mediensysteme GmbH
Parkring 22
85748 Garching bei München

Telefonnummer +49 89 312974-0
Faxnummer +49 89 312974-110
e-mail: info@c-line.de


Dieter Scheloske
Geschäftsführer | CEO
Telefon +49 89 31 29 74-120
Mobil +49 176 129 74-120
dscheloske@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
dscheloske@c-line.calls.webex.com 

Stefan Wohner
Geschäftsführer | CTO
Telefon +49 89 31 29 74-121
Mobil +49 176 129 74-121
swohner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
swohner@c-line.calls.webex.com


Jürgen Mayerhofer
Consultant | Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-113
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-113
jmayerhofer@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
jmayerhofer@c-line.calls.webex.com

Christian Kraus
Consultant | AV-Solution
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-118
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-118
ckraus@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
ckraus@c-line.calls.webex.com

Christian Börner
Consultant | AV-Solution
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-108
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-108
cboerner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
cboerner@c-line.calls.webex.com


Thomas Barta
Consultant | AV-Solution
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-117
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-117
tbarta@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
tbarta@c-line.calls.webex.com

Harry Weidner
Consultant | AV-Solution
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-114
Mobil: +49 89 31 29 74-114
hweidner@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
hweidner@c-line.calls.webex.com


Peter Schindler
Teamleiter Service
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-122
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-122
pschindler@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
pschindler@c-line.calls.webex.com

Thomas Popp
Teamleiter Technik
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-123
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-123
tpopp@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
tpopp@c-line.calls.webex.com

René Roddeck
Programmierer Systemtechnik
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-106
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-106
rroddeck@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
rroddeck@c-line.calls.webex.com


Kevin Sanchez
Systemtechniker
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-103
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-103
ksanchez@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
ksanchez@c-line.calls.webex.com

David Masapanta
Systemtechniker
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-124
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-124
dmasapanta@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
dmasapanta@c-line.calls.webex.com

Martin Schöllhammer
Servicetechniker
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-136
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-136
mschoellhammer@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
mschoellhammer@c-line.calls.webex.com


Edwin Usina
Systemtechniker
Telefon: +49 89 312974-130
Mobil: +49 176 12974130
eusina@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
eusina@c-line.calls.webex.com

Andreas Forer
Systemtechniker
Telefon: +49 89 312974-127
Mobil: +49 176 12974107
aforer@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
aforer@c-line.calls.webex.com


Dorin Kratzer
Teamleiter Technik
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-125
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-125
dkratzer@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
dkratzer@c-line.calls.webex.com

Oliver Wagner
Systemtechniker Videokonferenz
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-151
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-151
owagner@c-line.de 

Videokonferenz
owagner@c-line.calls.webex.com


Manuela Böhlert
Teamassistentin
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-107
mboehlert@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
mboehlert@c-line.calls.webex.com 

Stefan Simper
Teamassistenz
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-104
ssimper@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
ssimper@c-line.calls.webex.com 


Christian Lombardo
Warenannahme | Lagerverwaltung
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-130
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-130
clombardo@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
clombardo@c-line.calls.webex.com

Susanne Scheloske
Finanzen | Controlling
Telefon: +49 89 31 29 74-126
Mobil: +49 176 129 74-126
sscheloske@c-line.de

Videokonferenz
sscheloske@c-line.calls.webex.com